3326 Durham-Chapel
Durham, Suite 130-A Hill Blvd N.C. 27707
(919) 493-2408
AFSCME Local 77 Officers - Stewards - Staff
Building a better tomorrow today . . . join now, support your union
Wanda Bond - Secretary Treasure
wbond@local-77.org

Janice Anderson - Executive Board
janderson@local-77.org
William McKnight -President-Chief Steward
District #2 UEVS-HDRL-FMD
Wmcknight@local-77.org
Erika Daniels - Executive Board -Chief Steward District # 1
Duke North-Medical Center-South
edaniels@local-77.org
Wilford Hamm - District Steward
District # 2 - FMD Grounds
whamm@local-77.org
Dwight Parham-Assistant Chief Steward
District # 2 - UEVS - HDRL
dparham@local-77.org
James Bell-District Steward
District # 1 - Duke South
Georgia Terrell - Recording Secretary
gterrell@local-77.org